Welcome to ASGNA


asgna logo

Welcome ASGNA Board Members!

Asgna Board Member page information not for member or general viewing.

2014 ASGNA Board Meeting Schedule

 

Meeting Minutes

 

Members Contacts (Download Here)

Vendor Contacts (Download Here)

Board Members Contact Information (Download Here)

POSITION
NAME PHONE # ASGNA EMAIL Personal EMAIL FACILITY
President
Lisa Maples 928-242-4165 president@asgna.org maples_lisa@yahoo.com SW Endoscopy and Surgicenter
President-Elect
Donna Conroy 602-882-1528 president-elect@asgna.org conroy.donna@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
Past President
Shannon Connolly 520-236-9081 past-president@asgna.org Shannon-connolly@hotmail.com UMC
Secretary
Elaine Jewett 601-506-7540 secretary@asgna.org Elaine.jewett@yahoo.com Banner Estrella
Treasurer
Kelley Farley 480-737-4384 treasurer@asgna.org Kriech.kelley@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
Education
Krista Grosvenor
480-717-9833 education@asgna.org / rsvp@asgna.org krista.grosvenor@yahoo.com Mayo Clinic
 
  education@asgna.org    
      education@asgna.org    
Hospitality
Alan Zidlicky
623-363-8285 hospitality@asgna.org zidlicky.alan@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
  Mary Bondank
480-735-4697 hospitality@asgna.org jbondank@cox.net Desert Ridge Ambulatory Surgery Center
  Kathy Selder 602-291-1553 hospitality@asgna.org Akselder4@cox.net Maricopa Medical Center
IT
Sam Moore 602-770-6438 webmaster@asgna.org; it@asgna.org snsmoore@cox.net moore.samuel1@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
Rep./Vendor Recruitment
Chelsea Huffman 614-354-6164 vendor_rep@asgna.org rvr@asgna.org bubbagump8604@yahoo.com Mayo Clinic
Planning Committee
Maureen Cain
480-907-4954 planning_committee@asgna.org Cain.maureen@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
  Jean Stoa 480-301-5522 planning_committee@asgna.org Stoa.jean@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
  Tess J. Magat work 623-207-3736 cell 562-322-8541. planning_committee@asgna.org Tess.Magat@ctca-hope.com CTCA WRMC Endoscopy
ASGNA
    asgna@asgna.org asgna@asgna.org  
Nominations and Elections Committee
    elections@asgna.org asgna@asgna.org  
Colon Cancer Alliance Liaison Chris Bauer 414-520-0447 ccal@asgna.org jncbauer@gmail.com Colon Cancer Alliance
All Board All    board@asgna.org Sends a group email to all ASGNA board emails  ASGNA

 

Tools for Board Members:

President

Treasurer

Secretary

Education

Hospitality

Planning

Vendor Rep

IT


 



ASGNA News


We would like to thank all of our generous raffle donors for their contributions to our hospitality booth at the SGNA National Conference in Phoenix.
Arizona Gifts, Phoenix
House of Gifts, Scottsdale
Cook Pistachios, Willcox
Sewell's Indian Art, Scottsdale
White Hawk Gallery, Scottsdale
Again, thank you so much for your support,
ASGNA Board Members

 

web counter